Hispamer

Cargando ...

PRINCE CHARLES THE PASSIONS AND PARADOXES OF AN IMPROBABLE LIFE
De momento no hay imagen

PRINCE CHARLES THE PASSIONS AND PARADOXES OF AN IMPROBABLE LIFE

  • LITERATURA EN INGLES

Descripción:
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The life and loves of Prince Charles are illuminated in a major new biography from the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen—perfect for fans of The Crown.


Precio: $12.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The life and loves of Prince Charles are illuminated in a major new biography from the New York Times bestselling author of Elizabeth the Queen—perfect for fans of The Crown.
  • Peso bruto (kg): 0.2
  • Peso neto (kg): 0.05
  • Precio de envoltura de regalo: 0
  • Dimensiones: (cm): 0.21 x 0.13 x 0.01

  • Autor: Sally Bedell Smith
  • Categoría(s):
    • LITERATURA EN INGLES
2019 © Hispamer Todos los derechos reservados
ALFA+
Hispamer